Saint Jerome Catholic Church
511 South Main Street
Troy, Illinois 62294
618-667-6571
618-667-2697 fax
 Home
 Bulletins
  Liturgical Ministry
 Youth Ministry
  Time and Talent Opportunities
 
Mass Schedule
  Monday No Mass
  Tuesday 6:15 pm Mass
  Wednesday 8:00 am Mass
  Thursday 6:15 pm Mass
  Friday 8:00 am Mass
  Saturday 4:00 pm Mass
  Sunday 8:00 am Mass
11:00 am Mass
 

St.Jerome Parish Staff

 



Pastor
Rev. Pat Jakel
(telephone ext: 12/e-mail: pjakel@stjeromeparish.org)



Permanent Deacon
Deacon Bob Crosby, OFS
(e-mail: bcrosby@stjeromeparish.org)

 



Parish Secretary
Laurie Scott
(telephone ext: 10/e-mail: lscott@stjeromeparish.org)



Pastoral Associate for Pastoral Care
Lorraine Senci, M.A.P.S.
(telephone ext: 11/e-mail: lsenci@stjeromeparish.org)

 



Pastoral Associate for Youth Ministry
Brenda Neumann
(e-mail: bneumann@stjeromeparish.org)



Pastoral Associate for Liturgy and Music
Stephen Stack, M.Div
(telephone ext: 23/e-mail: sstack@stjeromeparish.org)

 



Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation
Ron Knapp, M.Div
(telephone ext: 13/e-mail rknapp@stjeromeparish.org)